Officers and Committee members are elected according to laid down procedures. Ward Co-ordinators responsible for the running of a Ward (An area within Eastbourne) are automatically elected on to the Committee. The Officers and Committee members together with our partners, i.e. Police, Council Officials etc. meet on a quarterly basis to discuss all aspects concerning the running and effectiveness of ENWA.

We try very hard to adhere to our core objectives and do everything we can to ensure the work we do meets these. Officers come up for re-election at the AGM which is normally held in November each year and we hope to have many of our members attend. 
(See constitution for more details)



ENWA Officers

Vice Chairman    
Honorary Secretary    
Honorary Treasurer Colin Sargent e-mail Colin
Membership Secretary Sally Rannie e-mail Sally
Minutes Secretary    
EBC Representative Cllr. Margaret
e-mail Cllr Bannister
Committee Member Roy Peacock -
Meads Ward
e-mail Roy
Committee Member Nigel Goodyear - Devonshire Ward e-mail Nigel
Committee Member Isaac Suleman -
Ratton & Rodmill Ward
e-mail Isaac
Committee Member John Rollison – Hampden Park West e-mail John
Committee Member Marion Underwood –
Old Town Ward
e-mail Marion
Newsletter Editorial Team e-mail Editorial Team
Newsletter Advertising Team e-mail Advertising Team